Best Experimental

Winner: Soulmates, Chris Forrest - University College Cork (UCC)

Best Documentary

Winner: Underground Eire, Corinne Gibbons and Shane Joyce - Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUS)

Special Mention: Libre, Arthur Lopes – Griffith College Dublin

Best Animation

Winner: Circle in A Square, Cillian Grant – BCFE

Special Mention: Shelly Banks, Alex Hughes - BCFE

Best Live-Action

Winner: Martians from The Planet Jupiter, David Kivlehan – Dundalk Institute of Technology

Special Mention: Chrysalis, Miles Murphy – NFS/IADT (Institute of Art Design and Technology)

Best Overall Film

Winner: His Car, Mark Lynch – NFS/IADT (Institute of Art Design and Technology)